Mantum Special

Ledning & Försäljning


 

VD
Greger Strömqvist
0340-54 55 01
greger.stromqvist@mantum.se 

Affärsområdeschef
Mikael Arnudd
070-600 76 21
mikael.arnudd@mantum.se

 

Säljare
Morgan Eriksson
016-400 00 82
morgan.eriksson@mantum.se

 

 

Trafikledning & Customer Service


 

Trafikledare
Tomas Botin
0340-54 55 76
tomas.botin@mantum.se 

Trafikledare

Kenneth Elmrin
0340-54 55 69
kenneth.elmrin@mantum.se 

 

Trafikledare
Johan Järläng
0340-54 55 71
johan.jarlang@mantum.se

Trafikledare
Niklas Järläng
0340-54 55 77
niklas.jarlang@mantum.se 

 

Trafikledare
Peter Gertsson
0340-54 55 32
peter.gertsson@mantum.se

 

Customer Service
Johan Söderbaum
0340-54 55 68
johan.soderbaum@mantum.se

Customer Service
Viveka Westerbrand (föräldraledig)
0340-54 55 05
viveka.westerbrand@mantum.se