Mantum Special

Ledning och Försäljning

VD
Mikael Arnudd
070-600 76 21
mikael.arnudd@mantum.se 

 

Försäljningschef
Jan Lyckemyr
073-142 27 66
jan.lyckemyr@mantum.se

 

Produktionschef
Michael Hamrin
016-40 000 81
michael.hamrin@mantum.se

 

 

 

 

Trafikledning / Customer Service

VARBERG

Trafikledare
Tomas Botin
0340-54 55 76
tomas.botin@mantum.se 

 

 

Trafikledare
Kenneth Elmrin
0340-54 55 69
kenneth.elmrin@mantum.se 

 

Trafikledare
Johan Järläng
0340-54 55 71
johan.jarlang@mantum.se

Trafikledare
Niklas Järläng
0340-54 55 77
niklas.jarlang@mantum.se 

 

Customer Service
Johan Söderbaum
0340-54 55 68
johan.soderbaum@mantum.se

Customer Service
Viveka Westerbrand (föräldraledig)
0340-54 55 05
viveka.westerbrand@mantum.se

 

 

ESKILSTUNA

Trafikledare
Håkan Sverin 
016-400 00 82
hakan.sverin@mantum.se

 

Trafikledare
Jörgen Ekström
016-400 00 83
jorgen.ekstrom@mantum.se 

 

Trafikledare
Denny Lundberg
016-400 00 84
denny.lundberg@mantum.se

Customer Service
Lena Hamrin
016-400 00 87
lena.hamrin@mantum.se