Contact

Personal contact information will shortly be available here.

Headoffice Varberg:

Mantum
Vagnvägen 11
432 32  VARBERG
SWEDEN

Tel : +46 (0)340-54 55 00

Fax: +46 (0)340-54 55 10

info@mantum.se

Construction:

Tel: +46 (0)340-54 55 20
Fax: +46 (0)340-54 55 30
mantum1@mantum.se

Environment:

Tel: +46 (0)340-54 55 40
Fax: +46 (0)340-54 55 30
mantum2@mantum.se

Logistics:

Tel: +46 (0)340-54 55 60
Fax: +46 (0)340-54 55 70

Sales mail:
sales@mantum.se

International mail:
international@mantum.se

Mail Import:
import@mantum.se

Mail Export:
export@mantum.se

National mail:
logistics@mantum.se

Special transportation:

Tel: +46 (0)340-54 55 75
Fax: +46 ()0340-54 55 51
special@mantum.se

Warehouse:

Tel: +46 (0)340-54 55 50
Fax: + 46 (0)340-54 55 51
lager@mantum.se
 

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday 07.00-17.00

 

 

Sales office Kungsbacka:

Mantum
Kabelgatan 5
434 37  KUNGSBACKA
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 ()0300-74100